Faculty and Staff

Food Science and Nutrition Department Faculty & Staff


 

Department Faculty/Lecturers:

name Phone     Email                        Office 
Amin, Samir, PhD - Associate Professor 756-6176 samin02@calpoly.edu 24-105A
Castro, Luis, PhD - Assistant Professor 756-2804 lfcastro@calpoly.edu 24-109

Choudhury, Gour, PhD - Professor

756-2753 gchoudhu@calpoly.edu 11-253
Coats, Megan - Lecturer 756-2095 mcoats01@calpoly.edu 24-111
Derelian, Doris, PhD - JD, RDN, FADA/FAND Professor Emeritus (FERP) 756-6130 derelian@calpoly.edu 74M-B103
Donovan, Heather, MS, RD - Lecturer 756-2721 hdonovan@calpoly.edu 24-111
Elliston, Sherry, MS, RD, CDE - Lecturer 756-2565 sellisto@calpoly.edu 74M-B103

Fosselius, Kati, MS, RD 

Lecturer/Director, Dietetic Internship 

756-6132 kfosseli@calpoly.edu 24-105C
Jung, Stephanie, PhD - Department Head, Professor
756-5463 stjung@calpoly.edu 11-243
Kohlen, Corinne, MS, RD, CNSC, CDE - Director DPD/Lecturer 756-5495 ckohlen@calpoly.edu 24-112
Kristo, Aleksandra, PhD - Lecturer 756-2618 akristo@calpoly.edu 74M-A116
Kuwahara, Sara, PhD - Lecturer 756-2370 skuwahar@calpoly.edu 8A-44G
La Frano, Michael, PhD, RD - Assistant Professor 756-6233 mlafrano@calpoly.edu 11-239
Lammert, Amy, PhD - Associate Professor 756-6108 alammert@calpoly.edu 11-223
Lathrop, Amanda, PhD - Associate Professor 756-6269 lathrop@calpoly.edu 24-110
Nazmi, Aydin, PhD - Professor 756-6183 nazmi@calpoly.edu 11-245
Niku, Shohreh, MS - Lecturer 756-7152 ssniku@calpoly.edu 24-105B
Papathakis, Peggy, PhD, RD - Professor Emeritus (FERP)   ppapatha@calpoly.edu  
Pilolla, Kari, PhD - Assistant Professor 756-5419 kpilolla@calpoly.edu 11-236
Reaves, Scott, PhD - Professor 756-6126 sreaves@calpoly.edu 11-240
Sikalidis, Angelos, PhD, FACN - Associate Professor 756-6496 asikalid@calpoly.edu 11-241

Department Staff:

Name                             

Phone   

Email                       

Office 

Foote, Erin - Instructional Support Technician 756-2587 erfoote@calpoly.edu 24-107H

Hugins, Bree - Administrative Support Coordinator 

756-2205 ehugins@calpoly.edu 11-244
Jones, Dwayne - Equipment Technician 756-7345 ajones09@calpoly.edu 24-120A
Lear, Molly - Operations Manager 756-7358 lear@calpoly.edu 24-107H
Montalban, Pamela - Administrative Support Coordinator 756-2216 pamontal@calpoly.edu 11-244

 

Related Content

Cal Poly Products