Faculty and Staff

Food Science and Nutrition Department Faculty & Staff


 

Department Faculty:

name Phone     Email                        Office 
Amin, Samir, PhD - Associate Professor 756-6176 samin02@calpoly.edu 24-105A
Castro, Luis, PhD - Assistant Professor 756-2804 lfcastro@calpoly.edu 24-109

Choudhury, Gour, PhD - Professor

756-2753 gchoudhu@calpoly.edu 11-253
Derelian, Doris, PhD - JD, RDN, FADA/FAND Professor 756-6130 derelian@calpoly.edu 11-241

Fosselius, Kati, MS, RD 

Lecturer/Director, Dietetic Internship 

756-6132 kfosseli@calpoly.edu 24-105C

Grant-Holcomb, Arlene, EdD, RD - Director DPD/Lecturer

756-5495 agrantho@calpoly.edu 24-112
756-5463 stjung@calpoly.edu 11-236
Kohlen, Corinne, MS, RD, CNSC, CDE - Lecturer 756-2392 ckohlen@calpoly.edu 74M-A122
Kravets, Robert, PhD - Associate Professor 756-2852 rkravets@calpoly.edu 24-111
La Frano, Michael, PhD, RD - Assistant Professor 756-6233 mlafrano@calpoly.edu 11-225
Lammert, Amy, PhD - Associate Professor 756-6108 alammert@calpoly.edu 11-223
Lathrop, Amanda, PhD - Associate Professor 756-6269 lathrop@calpoly.edu 24-110
Nazmi, Aydin, PhD - Associate Professor 756-6183 nazmi@calpoly.edu 11-245
Niku, Shohreh, MS - Lecturer 756-7152 ssniku@calpoly.edu 24-105B
Papathakis, Peggy, PhD, RD - Professor 756-7205 ppapatha@calpoly.edu 11-224
Pilolla, Kari, PhD - Assistant Professor 756-5419 kpilolla@calpoly.edu 11-246
Reaves, Scott, PhD - Professor 756-6126 sreaves@calpoly.edu 11-240
Ubbink, Johan B., PhD - Department Head, Professor 756-2660 jubbink@calpoly.edu 11-244

Department Staff:

Name                             

Phone   

Email                       

Office 

De Clark, Brittnee - Interim Instructional Support Technician 756-6107 brdeclar@calpoly.edu 24-107H

Hugins, Bree - Administrative Support Coordinator 

756-2205 ehugins@calpoly.edu 11-244
Jones, Dwayne - Equipment Technician 756-7345 ajones09@calpoly.edu 24-120A
Lear, Molly - Operations Manager 756-7358 lear@calpoly.edu 24-107H
Montalban, Pamela - Administrative Support Coordinator 756-2660 pamontal@calpoly.edu 11-244

 

Related Content

Cal Poly Products