Faculty and Staff

Food Science and Nutrition Department Faculty & Staff

 

Office Hours - Fall Quarter 2022 (updated as of 9.20.2022)
 

Department Faculty/Lecturers:

name Phone     Email                        Office 
Alexander, Verena, MS, RDN - Lecturer 756-2721 vealexan@calpoly.edu 11-240
Amin, Samir, Ph.D. - Associate Professor 756-6176 samin02@calpoly.edu 24-105A
Cahn, Anna, Ph.D., RDN - Assistant Professor 756-7383

acahn@calpoly.edu

11-239
Castro, Luis, Ph.D. - Associate Professor 756-2804 lfcastro@calpoly.edu 24-109
Chessen, Julie, MS, RDN - Lecturer 756-2284 jchessen@calpoly.edu 24-111

Choudhury, Gour, Ph.D. - Professor Emeritus (FERP-W&Sp)

756-2753 gchoudhu@calpoly.edu 74M-B105
Derelian, Doris, Ph.D., JD, RDN, FADA/FAND Professor Emeritus (FERP-F&Sp) 756-6130 derelian@calpoly.edu 74M-A116
Elliston, Sherry, MS, RDN, CDE - Lecturer 756-2565 sellisto@calpoly.edu 74M-B103
Feng, Yiming, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor 756-2296 yfeng06@calpoly.edu 24-105C
Grant-Holcomb, Arlene, EdD, RDN - Lecturer TBD agrantho@calpoly.edu TBD
Jung, Stephanie, Ph.D. - Department Head, Professor
756-5463 stjung@calpoly.edu 11-243
Kohlen, Corinne, MS, RDN, CNSC, CDE - Director DPD/Lecturer 756-5495 ckohlen@calpoly.edu 24-112
Kristo, Aleksandra, Ph.D. - Lecturer 756-2618 akristo@calpoly.edu 74M-A116
Lammert, Amy, Ph.D. - Associate Professor 756-6108 alammert@calpoly.edu 11-223
Lathrop, Amanda, Ph.D. - Professor (Interim Dean of Graduate Education) 756-6269 lathrop@calpoly.edu 24-110
Nazmi, Aydin, Ph.D. - Professor 756-6183 nazmi@calpoly.edu 11-245
Niku, Shohreh, MS - Lecturer 756-7152 ssniku@calpoly.edu 24-105B
Papanos, Lauren, MS, RDN - -Lecturer remote lpapanos@calpoly.edu remote
Pilolla, Kari, Ph.D., RDN - Associate Professor, Director Dietetic Internship 756-5419 kpilolla@calpoly.edu 11-236
Reaves, Scott, Ph.D. - Professor 756-6126 sreaves@calpoly.edu

11-250

Rueda, Lauren, MS - Lecturer 756-7087 lrueda01@calpoly.edu

21-240

Ross, Lindsey, MS - Lecturer 756-2853 linross@calpoly.edu

11-240

Sikalidis, Angelos, Ph.D., FACN, FRSM - Associate Professor 756-6496 asikalid@calpoly.edu 11-241

Department Staff:

Name                             

Phone   

Email                       

Office 

Foote, Erin - Instructional Support Technician 756-2587 erfoote@calpoly.edu 24-107H
VACANT - Administrative Support Coordinator 756-2216   11-244

Hugins, Bree - Administrative Support Coordinator 

756-2205 ehugins@calpoly.edu 11-244
Lear, Molly - Operations Manager 756-7358 lear@calpoly.edu 24-107H

 

Related Content

Coming Soon!