Faculty and Staff

Food Science and Nutrition Department Faculty & Staff

 

Office Hours - Spring Quarter 2024 (updated 4.15.24)
 

Department Faculty/Lecturers

name Phone     Email                        Office 
Alexander, Verena, M.S., RDN - Lecturer 756-0830 vealexan@calpoly.edu 181-308
Amin, Samir, Ph.D. - Associate Professor 756-6176 samin02@calpoly.edu 181-213
Bolivar, Marisa, M.S., RDN - Lecturer 756-0759

bolivar@calpoly.edu

74M-A118
Cahn, Anna, Ph.D., RDN - Assistant Professor 756-7383

acahn@calpoly.edu

11-239
Castro, Luis, Ph.D. - Associate Professor 756-2804 lfcastro@calpoly.edu 24-109

Choudhury, Gour, Ph.D. - Professor

756-2753 gchoudhu@calpoly.edu 74M-B105
Elliston, Sherry, M.S., RDN, CDCES - Lecturer 756-2565 sellisto@calpoly.edu 74M-B103
Grant-Holcomb, Arlene, Ed.D., RDN - Lecturer 756-6132 agrantho@calpoly.edu 181-216
Hawk, Susan, Ph.D., RDN - Professor 756-0746 shawk@calpoly.edu 181-216
Jung, Stephanie, Ph.D. - Department Head, Professor
756-5463 stjung@calpoly.edu 181-209
Kohlen, Corinne, M.S., RDN, CNSC, CDCES - Director DPD/Lecturer 756-5495 ckohlen@calpoly.edu 24-112
Kristo, Aleksandra, Ph.D. - Lecturer 756-2618 akristo@calpoly.edu 11-247
Lammert, Amy, Ph.D. - Professor 756-6108 alammert@calpoly.edu 181-212
McClorry, Shannon, PhD - Assistant Professor 756-0711 smcclorr@calpoly.edu 181-215
Mudge, Janae, MS - Lecturer 756-0759 mudge@calpoly.edu TBD
Nazmi, Aydin, Ph.D. - Professor 756-6183 nazmi@calpoly.edu 11-245
Niku, Shohreh, M.S. - Lecturer 756-7152 ssniku@calpoly.edu 24-105B
Pilolla, Kari, Ph.D., RDN - Director Dietetic Internship, Associate Department Head, Associate Professor 756-5419

kpilolla@calpoly.edu

11-236
Ramirez-Rodrigues, Milena, Ph.D. - Associate Professor 756-6269 mrami217@calpoly.edu 24-110
Reaves, Scott, Ph.D. - Professor 756-6126 sreaves@calpoly.edu

11-250

Ross, Lindsey, M.S. - Lecturer 756-2853 linross@calpoly.edu

11-240

Sikalidis, Angelos, Ph.D., FACN, FRSM - Professor 756-6496 asikalid@calpoly.edu 181-214
Wesch, Jessie, M.S. - Lecturer 756-0759 jbierlic@calpoly.edu  

Department Staff

Name                             

Phone   

Email                       

Office 

Foote, Erin - Instructional Support Technician II 756-2587 erfoote@calpoly.edu 181-218
Lear, Molly - Operations Manager 756-7358 lear@calpoly.edu 24-107H

Scattini, Devin - Administrative Support Coordinator II

756-2205

drscatti@calpoly.edu

181-207
Stumpf, Kelsey - Instructional Support Technician II 756-2284 kstumpf@calpoly.edu 24-111

Main Office

Name                             

Phone   

Email                       

Office 

INSTAGRAM
Food Science and Nutrition Department 756-2660 fsn@calpoly.edu 181-207 @fsncalpoly

 

Related Content